Which standard is right for your business?

AJA Registrars operates across a diverse range of industrial and commercial sectors. Our clients are equally diverse and they include single site operators ranging from 1 to 20,000 employees to multi-site, multi-national companies, the largest of which has in excess of 1250 sites.

ISO 9001 QMS (Accredited by UKAS and ANAB)

ISO 9001 is internationally recognised as providing a framework for a quality management system that can be easily interpreted for all areas of industry and commerce…

Read More >

ISO 14001 EMS (Accredited by UKAS and ANAB)

ISO 14001 identifies requirements for an environmental management system. It maps out a framework that an organisation can follow to identify impacts on the environment…

Read More >

ISO 27001 ISMS (Accredited by UKAS)

ISO 27001 provides safeguards and controls to ensure that the integrity, confidentiality and availability of information are preserved. It provides the foundation for an Information Security…

Read More >

ISO 22000 FSMS (Accredited by UKAS)

Failures in the food supply can be dangerous and result in costly litigation. ISO 22000 is intended to provide security by ensuring that there are no weak links in the food safety chain…

Read More >

ISO 13485 MD (Accredited by UKAS)

The certification to ISO 13485 provides manufacturers and suppliers of medical devices beneficial operational improvements in the same way as with ISO 9001…

Read More >

18001 OHSAS (Accredited by ANAB)

This standard is almost identical to the ISO 14001 Environmental Management Standard and adopts the same methodology and general structure, but is directed at safety…

Read More >


AJA Registrars are accredited by several accreditation bodies throughout the world, all of which are MLA Members of the International Accreditation Forum (IAF).

Read More >